Database Provisioning in Minutes: Using Enterprise Manager 12c DBaaS Snap Clone and NetApp Storage

Last week, I was letting you know about an opportunity to hear all about the Snap Clone functionality with EMC storage. This week, there’s a similar presentation on Wednesday, March 4 at 8AM PT (San Francisco), 11AM ET (New York), 4PM GMT (London) and 5PM CET (Paris), only this time we’re discussing Snap Clone with NetApp storage instead.

To register, go to this link.

Pete

After 22 years of working at Oracle in just about every role except Marketing and Support, I am now working as a Senior Managed Services Consultant with Data Intensity, specializing in Oracle Database technology, High Availability and Disaster Recovery solutions. I am also a member of the OakTable Network, and have presented at RMOUG Training Days, Hotsos Symposia, Oracle OpenWorld conferences, and other user group events. I have co-authored the Expert Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c and Practical Oracle Database Appliance books published by Apress, and am one of the authors of the Building Database Clouds in Oracle Database 12c book published by Addison Wesley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.